Meet TrackPlay at Affiliate Grand Slam in Rome, 2 to 5 November
Pricing Blog Partners Contact
Comparison · Voomly
VoomlyTrackPlay

Voomly vs TrackPlay

Move your sales video off Voomly and you find out which version sells: split tests decided on the orders your cart posts back, each sale tied to the viewing that earned it, and Meta, TikTok and GA4 told from the server. Here is how the two compare on pricing, testing, attribution and paid traffic, sourced from their public documentation.

Last verified 12 October 2026Sourced from their public documentation3,000 free plays a month, forever
At a glanceVoomlyTrackPlay
Starting price$9 a month. Basic caps you at 30 videos and 20 GB of bandwidth.$29 a month
Free planVoomly Light: 5 videos, 250 GB storage, 5 GB of bandwidth.3,000 plays a month.
Billed onStorage and video count. Unlimited bandwidth from the $19 Plus plan up.Plays.
VerdictPick Voomly to produce videos on a budget.Pick TrackPlay to find out which video sells, and tell your ad account.
Where we differ

The testing gap TrackPlay was built to close

Voomly helps you make the video. TrackPlay tells you which video sells, then proves it with a split test decided on real sales.

Voomly is cheap, its bandwidth is unlimited from the $19 Plus plan, and every plan shows engagement graphs, heat maps, location, device and browser. What it does not measure is selling. Their site documents no split testing and no conversion tracking, and pixels only for courses: no watch-milestone pixels on the player, no server-side conversion path, no cart postback.

TrackPlay exists for the opposite moment: the video is made, it converts, and now every point of return depends on knowing which variant sells. Whole-video variants, split tests decided on real sales, and Meta, TikTok and GA4 told server-side.

A TrackPlay split test: control vs variant with plays, conversion rate and confidence
Feature by feature

Voomly vs TrackPlay side by side

Where they do not publicly state a capability, we say so.

VoomlyTrackPlay
Server-side conversion APIsNot publicly stated. None documented.YesMeta CAPI, TikTok Events and GA4, deduped against the browser pixel.
Cart sale postbackNot publicly stated for any of the seven. They do have their own Stripe and PayPal checkout.YesClickBank, Kiwify, BuyGoods, Digistore24, WarriorPlus, JVZoo, ElasticFunnels.
Video split testingNo publicly documented feature.Yes. Declared on decisive statistics, on cart-verified sales.
Client-side pixelsYes, but documented for courses only. Watch-time milestone firing is not publicly stated.YesFires at any watch percentage or any exact second, as many pixels as you want, once per viewer. Meta and Google built in, any other platform as custom code.
Billed onStorage, bandwidth and video count. Unlimited bandwidth from the $19 Plus plan up.Plays.
Free planYes. Voomly Light: 5 videos, 250 GB storage, 5 GB of bandwidth.Yes. 3,000 plays a month, no card, no TrackPlay watermark.
Entry paid planBasic $9, Plus $19, Cloud $49 with the production suite. Plus and up also sold yearly ($190, $490, $790).$29 Basic.
Timed CTAs and email gatesYes. Timed buttons, plus Lead Funnels, Sharegates and funnel chapters from Plus up.YesCTA cards with countdowns and their own pixels, lead forms, watch gates, exit intent, and page sections revealed at the pitch.
Retention analyticsYes. Engagement graphs, heat maps, location, device and browser, on every plan.YesPer-second curves split by buyers and non-buyers, with the pitch marked and key moments read from the transcript.
Production suiteYes. Standard versions of Doodly, Toonly, Talkia, Pyks and People Builder on Cloud, Enterprise versions on Pro.No.

How we source this. Every Voomly cell is taken from their own public site or documentation, last checked on 12 October 2026 at voomly.com. Where they do not publicly state a capability we say so, rather than claiming they lack it. If anything here is out of date, tell us at [email protected] and we will correct it.

Pricing

Voomly pricing vs TrackPlay pricing

Voomly sells volume and production tools. TrackPlay sells measurement. The ladders show the difference.

Voomly

Metered on storage and video count

  • Voomly LightFree, 5 videos, 5 GB bandwidth
  • Basic$9 a month, 30 videos, 20 GB bandwidth
  • Plus$19 a month ($190 a year), unlimited videos and bandwidth
  • Cloud$49 a month ($490 a year), 7 TB, production suite
  • Pro$79 a month ($790 a year), 10 TB, Enterprise production suite

TrackPlay

Metered on plays

  • Free3,000 plays a month
  • Basic$29 a month, 5,000 plays
  • PRO$79 a month, 15,000 plays
  • SCALE$199 a month, 50,000 plays

A play is one real viewing session. Muted autoplay does not count, bots do not count, and the definition is published. Overage only happens if you turn it on. The bundle saves money on tools you may not need. It costs the data you do. Split tests, cart postbacks and server-side pixels come on every plan, the free one included. On Voomly, $49 buys the production suite, and no plan documents split testing or sale tracking.

The verdict

Which one is for you

Two different jobs. Take the tool that is built for yours.

Voomly

Pick Voomly if

You need to produce the video as well as host it, on a small budget. $19 a month buys unlimited videos and bandwidth, and Cloud adds a full creation suite to the same subscription.

TrackPlay

Pick TrackPlay if

You buy traffic, and you need the ad platform to learn from what actually happened. Server-side Meta Conversions API, TikTok Events API and GA4, fired on watch time, then the verified sale posted back from your cart. Start on the free plan and see it on your own video.

Switching

Switch from Voomly in an afternoon

Three steps, and your next play is already measured.

Upload the same video file.

The one that already converts. No re-edit, no re-encode on your side.

Swap the embed code.

One snippet out, one snippet in, on the same page.

Point your cart postback at TrackPlay.

Your next play is already measured.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Voomly cost?

Plans run $9 to $79 a month. Basic at $9 caps you at 30 videos and 20 GB of bandwidth; from Plus at $19 up, videos and bandwidth are unlimited. Cloud at $49 adds the Doodly, Toonly and Talkia production tools. TrackPlay starts at $29 and meters plays.

Does Voomly do split testing?

No split-testing feature is documented anywhere on their site. TrackPlay splits traffic between whole-video variants under one embed, counts each cart-confirmed sale for the variant that earned it, and lets you declare a winner once the statistics are decisive.

Who should pick Voomly?

Someone whose bottleneck is producing the video. The bundle is good at that. Once the video's job is converting paid traffic, measurement becomes the bottleneck, and that is our product.

Can I move my videos from Voomly to TrackPlay?

Yes. Upload the same file, swap the embed code, point your cart postback at TrackPlay. The free plan covers 3,000 plays a month while you test it.

See which second earns the sale.

Free forever: 3,000 plays a month, no card.